24 bank holidays in 2020

Bangla Tribune Report
Published : 19:07, Nov 15, 2019 | Updated : 19:18, Nov 15, 2019

Bangladesh BankBanks of the country will have 24 holidays in 2020.

A circular was issued by Bangladesh Bank (BB) on the matter on Thursday (Nov 14) followed by sending it to the bank chiefs.
The list of the holidays as follows;A chart shows bank holidays in 2020

The holidays were set in line with an order from the ministry of public administration and the banks were asked to follow accordingly, reads the circular.